Board Members

President - Brooke Wenzel

Vice President - Laura Sims

Secretary - Terri Grunduski

Treasurer - Carla Carraway

Grayson Cluster Schools

Grayson Elementary School

Pharr Elementary School

Starling Elementary School

Trip Elementary School

Bay Creek Middle School

Couch Middle School

Grayson High School

What We've Achieved

Awarded over $52,000.00 since 2014 through grants to the Grayson Cluster Schools

*The Grayson Cluster Schools Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)(3) entity and all donations to the Foundation are tax deductible.